Song of the week (22.02.)

selena ft kygo.jpgThis week it has to be the new single from Kygo and Selena Gomez, ‘It ain’t me’. I am somewhat obsessed with this one at the moment. I took a train from Glasgow to Birmingham over the weekend and listened to pretty much nothing else for 5 hours straight. There’s just something about her voice that is incredibly addictive, and then when the beat drops – it’s one hell of a bop. I have the feeling this one is going to go big. So here it is:

5 thoughts on “Song of the week (22.02.)

Add yours

    1. Happy to hear you agree! Aside from this one with Selena,my favourite probably has to be ‘Carry Me’ ft. Julia Michaels – the beat is on point, and I love the build up to it. I also think the lyrics are great, which is something I often find can be lacking in EDM. Do you have a favourite?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

